Topic: digital communication technology such as email, instant messaging and social media has improved communication and connection between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this fast-growing word technology is a major asset which helped us in many ways. Communication technology helped us a in improving our communications and helped us to connect with people all over the world. I am completely agree with this statement. In the later coming paragraphs I will explain reasons to justify my opinion. In this rapidly evolving word technology is very important. It helps us to make connections with people far from us. Such as, with the help of these inventions we can talk to our loved ones sitting in our homes even when they are living in different countries. Secondly, these advanced developments also helps us to learn new things through internet. For example, we can search any thing from our computer and find it on our screen. It saves lot of energy and time to search those resources and information. Last but not the least, these technologies helped us to stay connected with the world and provide us all the information about the new discovery occurring all over the world. It allows us to communicate with our work and learn new skills which will eventually boost us to earn more money. To summarize it, use of technologies is increasing day by day as it becomes the basic necessity of our generation. It is good movement to use this because it is helping us in many ways as described above. In the near future many people will rely on these inventions to make there earnings.