Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

O The rapid increase of crime rate has become a pressing issue for many countries recently. While revealing the viable solutions to mitigate that, some countries have realized the establishment of prisons as an ideal method. Nevertheless, others assert that the education of the citizens is the paramount. I totally agree with the later view and my stance on it will be discussed in the following essay. First foremost, it is widely speculated that, the poverty plays a pivotal role that triggers the crimining among the society. Eventually, the lower economical stability creates criminals who ought to seek for money in illegal methodologies, like murdering or stealing. Thus, addressing that key issue is the highest prioritized responsibility of the rulers. It is conspicuous that, the education of people is an ideal way that can be used in ddecreasing the heinous activities in a society. For example, developed European countries with higher literacy have lowest reported illegalities where that of developing Asians is still in considerable amount. In the same way, the basic life qualities like huminity humanity,compassion, and the sense of helping others have crucial influence on the behavior of any individual. Hence, a long time determined plan should be activated by government to minimize the occurrence of criminals. Similarly, the people should be educated that,rather than learning after an imprisonment, avoidance of such bruities bruises is much important. For instance, the Japanese rulers' aim was inculcating the kids by adding humanity for a elementary subjects and it has resulted a significant reduction of crime rates in Japan. In contrast, as accepted by some nations, prisons can be utilized as a deterrent against the tendency of committing crimes and also to ensure the social safety by keeping murders and rapists inside cells. But, the budget used in maintaining those is a futile, that can be invested for a school which will result positive things in future. To conclude, the prisons are essential for a country to keep the culcrips in custody but not as a way of reduction of savages. In the means of minimizing them, the enhancement of the education of the population should be done.