Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? wHAT COULD BE THE DISADVANTAGES OF BEING SELF-EMPLOYED?

Today a lot of people want to work for themeselves instead of working for anybodyelse, companies or organisations because of people like to be free and try for themselfe themself for making more many but being in this way have some hardness like worke harder and more time and managing a lot of things that it would be much more harder. Turning to the first quastions question, humens are like to be free and work so that earn more money. When someone work independently have this right to arrive at work whenewher who want without ant stress also there is nobody to tell it why is that or what are you doing so people get more motivated for working and their mind is more relaxed and abbsolutely the money that they are earning is more and their account everytime is full of money. Fore example when people started to work for their own company or shop can do everything that they want and also everytime they want and they can have all of money that is earned. Although there are some problems that they found very soon. For example, managing everything that related to the work and working more that could make them exhusted. Working alone have this meaning that people have to manage everything perfectly and there is nobody else to help or coprate cooperate and they must work more because they are a copmany lonely and they have to do the things wich a group do in a company or organisation. In a company each work done by every single person for example, a secratory organize appoitments and post letters and a manager tell to member of group what they should do for each project but a self-employed have to do these work by ownself which is not a simple action. In conclusion, working as a self-employed has a lot of benefit but also is so hard and everybody can not do it perfectly and there is needs to have a great plan for managing everything nice.