Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many college students agree to acquire additional other subjects beyond their main stream. On the contrary, other people believe that the most crucial thing is to focus on learning the main stream for the best achievement. In my opinion, even though it is important to get the deeper understanding in the main subject, but to gain the wider knowledge student could consider other main subject to learn something new. In the undergraduate stage, student used to learn specific knowledge according to the majority they have choose Change the form of the verb chosen show examples. However, in some university, there is an opportunity to take other subject they wish to learn. There are at least 2 advantages to take another subject such as enlarge the networking by knowing other people from other faculty and enrichment the experience. This person usually defined as a general person. Therefore, for the general person, if the chance is opens it is a good chance in terms of getting a wider perspective. The specialised person who tends to have deeper insight in learning something will refuse to waste their time in studying irrelevant subject. They prefer to spend their time longer in study certain knowledge which not only evitable to get a deep understanding but also become master in that field. This type of person usually has a target goal in their future life to be the master in a certain field. In conclusion, this is a never endings debate between general with specialised person. Therefore, it is understandable whether the student choose to get other subject or focus on specific subject as long as they responsible with their choices.