Some countries encourage foreign companies to open a branch office in their country. Many people think that the government should focus on encouraging local businesses to expand rather than inviting foreign businesses to open branches To what extent do you agree?

It is true that, it is irrefutable that traditional cultures will be lost when technology develops. Some say that technology, and traditional values are mismatched. I strongly disagree with this statement for the following reasons. To commence with, technology and traditional cultures are interconnected because technology plays a crucial role to protect conservative values. This is, cultures are interchange in these days to around the world, all credit goes to technology; people move other nations for work and study purpose, but they still adhere their traditional cultures by using technology. For example, take Indians, they have moved many nations, but still celebrates all Indian traditional festivals such as Holi, Diwali and pooja festivals. Hence, technology Protects our old cultures to follow, and cultures never will be lost by technology progress. Furthermore, technology can help to preserve our ancestor's tradition in this modern era, myraid western nations are following Asian nation's traditions. That is, technology spreads one nation's cultures and traditions to other nations to understand. For instance, the Halloween festival usually celebrates only the USA residents; but nowadays all nation's individuals are celebrated because of technology. Needless to say, if technology would not develops, traditional culture would be erased. In conclusion, technology is irrefutable of people lives, especially preserves cultures, not only a single nation but also preserves to around the world; As well as it helps to spread cultures to other nations, so they have a chance to know other countries. Therefore, I strongly disagree that technology and traditional cultures are connected coupled with matched.