Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. While others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packing. Discuss both views and give your opinions. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There are common belief such as to decreasing guantity of packaged food should implemented side of the producers and sellers of a products. While others, including me think that it mostly relied on comsumers of the products as they can simple hold buycot for these kind of goods. To begin with, manufactures and supermarkets has huge power to redusing spreading of paceged goods. In the production stage producers of the good may integrate new technologies that will helps to avoid using packing for the products. Selling stage also can cotribute this development by require their costumers bring their own bags while they in shopping. For example, in many developed countries has already started using this method in their supermarkets and malls. Costumers bring their own bags for their shopping can even get special discounts from supermarket management. On the other hand, in every trade industry comsumers is the most powerful force to when it comes to changing anything. Comsumer Consumers can effect packaging of product by simple not buying such as goods. Any kind of production organisation will collapce without people who buy their products. For instance, we witnessed more than one time comsumers anaunced buycot boycott to unhealthy foods and drinks like coca-cola and fastfood. This act forced to coca-cola company to change its production system and geve gave public new alternative cola without sugar. To conclude, despite the fact that pruduction and selling organisations have power over wether goods should be packaged or not, without costumers acceptance no one product will not able to be profitable.