More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

It is well-known that currently the poor population with less resources but also with enough knowledge, such as engineering, computing and medicine, prefers to live in another place with better life quality. I agree with the idea to improve your way to live and have new experiences moving from your native country. On the one hand, some people believe that this movement means that poor countries are being stolen. That might be because if the most qualified persons are leaving their place, their country will get poorer. The solution might be from the Government by helping them, for instance, by increasing their salary or with a new law with which the emigrants should pay some tax to their country. On the other hand, others claim the emigration movement as a natural movement for all workers over the world, because the world is so huge, and plein with opportunities. Therefore, we do not have the obligation to stay in the same place, moreover the change is a healthy way to learn more and feel more satisfied. For example, jobs such as engineer and doctor, are more well-paid in certain cities. Consequently, they take part of these advantages, and everyone should support it. In conclusion, taking advantages and opportunities is part of our lives, and we should be aware of living how we wish, instead of thinking about the richness of our country, because this is part of its Government. As a result, I agree with the emigration idea like a natural change.