Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations,others ,however think that tv and internet is the best way to learn.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, the tourism sectors has been improved more than ever before; A certain number of people are considered that travel is required to learn about other nations while others say that TV and internet is the superior method to learn. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, travel to other nations is provided more real unexpected experiences because this is a first- hand experiences that people get more real happines rather than watching on TV and internet about nations. That is, travel enhances tourism sectors along with travellers can connect to the nation's native when they travel to other nations. For example, these days, many mankind visit rare places which is Antartica, this experience is unique, and unforgetable moments. Hence, getting new experiences. unforgetable memories and connecting to the native folks that brings when humans travel to other places to learn. Conversely, there are secondary-hand experiences of TV and internet also provide myriad things about all nations to learn without going to that places. This is, it is a cost- less method to learn, and anywhere, any place that can get all informations from internet, and as a result, money will be saved. For instance, numerous travellers who have own YouTube channels visit all nations, they upload all of their travel vlogs, so mankind learn about other naftions by TV and internet. Needless to say, prime media, and social media are the superior way to learn other nations without neither travel nor spend money. In conclusion, although, travel to other nation is a best method to learn about other nation because it brings real experiences, and unforgettable memories, TV and internet is the superior path to learn about the countries because it is a cost-less method. However, in my opinion, getting real first-hand experiences, and unforgetable memories that brings when people travel to other nations to learn about that.