Success in formal "pen and paper" examinations is often seen to be a sign of intelligence. To what extent do you agree with the view that formal examination measures

previouslyً, "pen and paper " examinations was popular with people and believed that it could be a sign of intelligence, as such, intelligence could be estimated through it. In my point of view, I do not agree with this opinion for some reasons. On the one hand, many people agree with this statement for many important reason. The most significant is that many people measures the intelligence pen and paper with the traditional way for example some of contraries do the exam paper when apply to job and high grade choose them. On the other hands many individuals disagree with this explanation for many critical reasons the most significant is that people have their own cleverness, therefore, there are many kinds of intelligence in the world. In addition the kinds of intelligence are expressed through characteristics of humans. I think pan and paper examination not measure intelligence for example, some children intelligence for for visual, kinthstaic. On the one hand, a test is not good enough to meet some criteria such as quality and supervisory process. Moreover In reality, there is an increase the rate of cheating among pupils such as using the telephone or holding back documents in the exam room. In instance the current scenario, most of the companies are considering marks just as an eligibility criterion and nothing else. They are highly concentrating on the practical skills and vocational training that an individual has been through. The interviewers are preferring a candidate with relevant practical experience than just good marks because as per corporates, an intelligent person is the one who can survive and generate profit in the business world, and this is altogether impossible without practical knowledge. For instance, many known businessmen have never been to B-School and with their intellect, they are ruling the business In conclusion, although both views have their own benefit l still strongly believe that paper and pen not measure of intelligence.