Some people think that city governments should spend more money to promote bicycle use in cities. Other, however, believe that cities should focus on investing in public transportation system like trains or buses. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, the transportation sector has been revolutionzed tremendously more than ever before. A certain number of people consider that the government should allocate more capital to encourage bicycle use in metropolitan places while others say that towns should concentrate on investing in public transportation such as trains or buser. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, city ministry should spend more funds on improving bicycle users because this vehicle can reduce the environmental problems like air pollution. That is, the local authorities should expand more bicycle lanes, and it should connect all roads by investing more capital to develop this. For example, according to the statistics, bicycle uers would increase, air pollution would be Merened tremendously. Hence, the government should invest more funds to improve bicycle lanes along with users. On the other hand, public transportation should be received more capital to improve. This is, buses and trains carry more passengers in just one vehicle than cars and other vehicle; public transportation not only carry more passengers but also goods simultaneously. For instance, air pollution would be diminished, people start to use public transportations rather than use cars because 15% air pollution has decreased used Change the form of the verb use show examples of the public transportations. Needless to say, the government should build subways, metro railways and high roads by investing more capital in order to improves it's quality and quantity. In conclusion, although bicycle paths and lanes should be improved by the government funds that leads to reduce air pollution, public transportation should he received more funds from the rulling party in order to building subways, highways, and metro railways. However, in my opinion, the ministry should spend more money to improve bicycle users coupled with bicycle lanes and paths.