Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think that it’s a waste of time. Discuss both sides of question!

In this demographic epoch, a certain number of people say that toddlers should teach art as an important subject while critics say that art skills are not required for the children during schooling. This essay will delve into the advantages and disadvantages of this format of thought. First of all,it is quite reasonable for me to believe that the idea of promoting art class provides several merits.The first point in regards to the issue is that the benefit of these trends contributed to the advancement of the child.To present a better explanation,kids learn various skills in sketching and colouring which provides a lot of benefits when they enter elementary school. This makes it comfortable drawing in higher studies, and holds great colour ideas. On the other hand,few individuals strongly believe that academic subjects play a paramount important role in toddlers' schooling. Moreover, parents believe that subjects like maths,science and regional languages are important to get better grade sheets, Hence they won't consider art is essential subject for children in the learning institute. To elaborate my point, children are fond of colour pencils and sketches so that they may be attracted to painting and art work rather than studying core subjects. Furthermore,these examples can be significant and ought to be considered. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons,we may safely conclude that the positive impacts of learning art skills are important to learn in school as well as focus on the main subjects.I strongly recommend keeping this trend in the future for better knowledge of school children.