Many people argue that restaurants should be required to disclose the nutritional information of the dishes they serve. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

With the life repuirements dercloment,more and nore peaple have high quality needs in foods.Lots of people believe that restaurants should be reguired be required the nutritronal information of the foods they serve. This trend hos some advantages and disadvantages, But in gernal, The advantages are more than disadvantages. First of all, exposuring the nutritional information of the dishes can help customers know how to compare a healthier meal in this restaurants. They will notice how many calories they take from this meal. Also,It is a good way to advertise their store for bosses and cookers. Peaple will prefer going to the more honest and healthier restumant instead of keeping secrets one. Last bat not least,disclosing. the nutritional is a big help for government management.If a resturant use the unhealthy element.It will be seamble in the nutritional information which from the dishes they serve. Although it has so many advantages,it still has some bad aspect. For example,providing the nutritional information may be difficult for these do not accept a good education boss.They only know how do cook a delicious food,but don't know how to calculate the nurtrition the dishes have. Also, this requirements may lead some yummy food can not continue open.Because most nutritional dishes do not have a good taste and smell, in contrast,most delicious food are not healthy. While people only want to keep fit and healthy.When they saw that awful number in dishes,they may do not want to eat anymore. To sum up, although this trend has some disadvanteges,I still think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.