Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student’s level. Other peopl e believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learners and tell us very little about their actual ability. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that giving exams to the students are great way to determine student’s level. While it is a commonly held belief that exams are a significant way for assessing a student’s level, there is also an argument that opposes it, other people believes that giving exams to young learners will put them under a massive pressure. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinon. On one hand, exams improve the students in a various ways such as, lifelong learning and their personal growth. In other words, putting the students under a pressure will improve their skills in solving quizzes. On other words the role of technology is a vital source in education because teacher can make the exams online for assisting students that having a stress circumstances. For example quizzes allow students to build a powerful interpersonal relationships with their teachers. On the other hand, exams is causing a significant issues in students health, teachers must taught students how to promot a healthy lifestyles rather than, destroying their minds. It is also possible to say that giving them a giant amount of exams will lead to devastating their ethical behaviour. Moreover,improving the type of learing in schools will led the students to be more energetic and genius. For instance chinese education are restricting quizzes in schools and that led the students and country to be more modern and developed. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that restricting the exams are inferior idea for students because it will not lead them to improve their skills in their personal life.