Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some pepole believed that visiting other countries have a positive effacts effect for soul and body others prefer saving money and time rather than spending them on travel. However, this essay will discuss the beneficial of having a new experience from other countries in the world and how traviling change the brain and the way people think by learning about other culture. Firstly, one of the best way to discover the world is by travel and gain new experience,going to another country like Egypt or India open a new window in the history, for example, Egypt has places built a thousand years ago by the slaves who built the pyramids of Giza, also there is the islamic castles and mosques from the golden age of Islam. Furthermore, beside the historical places visitors can have fun and relax at night party which is very popular in Egypt. However, individuals should at least travel once in their life to experience and see the past and present of the world and gain a wider vision for the future. In addition to the above points, folks can learn about other cultures and their tradition, beside taste a different types of food like Asian dishes or Italian food. Moreover, people who travels a lot has an open minded which help them to more understand about the world and build a relationships easily. For instance, one of my friends every year goes to a different city in Europe which help her to learn english language like a native and have a job in a global company. there is a lots of things can gets from learning about other nation and their tradtion which is worth to spend money and time. In conclusion, I believe traveling is the best methode to enjoy and relax holidays and discover the world, which allow the brain to see the life by other aspects