Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In our days, people tend to rely on alternative medicine instead of concealing their doctor. From where I see it, people should not put their health on risk and go to real doctors for advise. The advantages and disadvantages of this behave will be analyse in this easy. First of all, following a non approved medical treatments might cost you your well - being, actually, if someone asked for help from a person who do not have enough knowledge and experience. For example, if a person suffering from back pain went to get a massage in a non qualified place their condesion will probably get worst. To add on that, using creams without doctor prescription might give you a rash. To sum up, alternative medicine is not totally supported by scientific evidence. On the other hand, some people trust in alternative medicine because of some believes or the cost of a professional treatment. To add more, people with health problems do not preafer taking pills or keep going to doctors appointments and spending Money. Thats because they refuse to enter toxic substancel substance in their body, Taking pills will cause kidney issues in a long term. Instead, drinking some herbs or oils is the safe way for them. Additionally, The cost of each appointment makes people feel the less need for them. With everything mentioned above, the negatives of replacing real doctors with alternative medicines trump the positivities. From where i see it, every person deserve a garneted garnetted treatment from a trustable person.