Some people think that interview is an unreliable way for a company to recruit new staff, and there are better selection methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The interview process is changed every day. A certain number of individual is concerned that interview is not a reliable method for recuriting new employees from the Companies, and there are superior methods to select employees in organisations. I strongly agree with this statement; this essay will discuss it briefly. for the following reasons. To commence with, Conventional way of selection process is not reliable because within a short period of time, employers cannot decide a person's capacity. That IS, Some questions are asked by the employers in the interview process, but some questions are irrelevant to a particular position, even though they might be asked. For example, many Corporate Companies interviews are complex, and new canditates cannot get Jobs because of they only expect answers from new Persons instead of give Change the form of the verb giving show examples time to explore their Skills coupled with ability. Hence, traditional way of interviews are not reliable. Furthermore, there are other selection process will be helped to the new employees get a chance to prove themselves, such as internship Program! This is, employers will be selected new employees which how they perform in their intern period while they have mor time, and chance to show their ability and talent. For instance, during internships owners have to analyse new staff's communication skills, conflict management, group discussion and Professional performance; this is the best way to hire new person as employees rather than interview Process. In Conclusion, normal process of interview is unreliably because within short period of time how to managers select their new staffs, so new superior method of selection Process is required which is internship, this brings more benefits to new staffs that show. their skills and talents. Therefore, I strongly agree with that internship way of the selection process is most suitable.