Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

It is true that nowadays some parents over spoiled their children, trying to provide the best for them and allow them to do anything they want although it might be kind of bad behavior. They might see these as a "love expression", while it may lead to some consequences in the future when those kids become adults. At a young age, the systems of value of children haven't developed well, most of the children cannot differentiate the things which are necessary or just for fulfilling their desire or what kind of behaviors are suitable in the specific occasions. During this period, parents play an indispensable role to educate their kids. However, if fathers and mothers just satisfied children's requirements altogether, it might result in some negative effects when they grow up. Due to the experiences in the young age, children did not learn how to respect others when they were little. Hence, when they step in undergraduate education or start their careers, it might be difficult for them to accept others' ideas because they are lacked of this kind of experiences in the past. Moreover, due to the uncultivated sense of fortune, they might face some difficulties on managing and distributing salary, without the ability, owning the accommodations or nurturing families will be almost impossible for them. In conclusion, it is crucial that parents should teach the youngsters in their young age, over spoiling may lead to some negatives results in the future though it seems that kids were satisfying when they were young.