Many people believe that social networking sites (such ad Facebook) have had a huge impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree ?

Over the last few decades,using of social media such as Facebook has effected dramatically on daily life.As a matter of fact,the majority of people are being involved by social networks in their routine life in the society.I strongly agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my view with some significant reasons. Firstly,many technological scientists have introduced several new applications with simple accessibility,so that people can have them in their cellphones.Take Facebook as an example. In other words,a considerable number of people could download it and sign up in this app in order to use it and share their daily life.Nowadays,there are few people who prefer not to have this app in their mobile phone.Based on a research,more than 80 per cent of communities are utilizing digital networks regardless of their age. Another reason why I agree with this opinion is that in past years,the statistics of reading books was substantially more than the present days and this is because the impact of the digital internets in recent years. Moreover,It is observed the most people are staring at their phones in public places such as buses,subways,taxis and so on instead of studying. In addition,the majority of populations could have create new jobs by using social media. That is to say in every occupation people could advertise their jobs and also attract many costumers. To conclude,there is no doubt that the usage of digital networking has influenced significantly on both populations and society and comprised some reasons. Personaly,I think digital networking could expand a considerable amount of availability in modern life.