In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In many states in our hemisphere, rustic people are moving to capital cities, so the number of residents in the countryside is slowly reducing. In my humble opinion, I think that this has a negative effect on the development of one country. On the one hand, it is very important to remember the feelings of other crowd and their conditions of living. One can waste water by leaving the tap water on, while the other drinks water from the ground because they can’t afford it. Thus, whenever someone wants to emigrate from the county to the state, they must have the right to do so. For example, the country of the current COP29 is very highly developed. However, the countryside is not as developed as one may think. Because of this, many population who want to live a good life go to the city to work or study in Baku. It's also a key factor to remember that more nation in the country means more sales, the economy will go up, and development will significantly improve. On the other hand, many family are furious, as no one wants their current location to be filled with many citizens. Crowd-ness, less development, and more CO2 produced are what make the locals mad. In Azerbaijan, there is a new university being built; however, there are no society left in the villages to attend the university. Now that there are many public in the city or capital, many of the villagers smoke or buy poor-conditioned cars to fulfil their needs, and the CO2 produced from these objectives is bad for the environment. In conclusion, it is safe to say that, although many folk have an objective opinion on the topic of villagers migrating to the city capital, it is still important to remember that everyone has the option to change their destiny.