Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While many believe that university degrees are essential for getting better career prospects, others consider hands on learning as the prerequisite. From my perspective, I partially agree with this notion since theoretical knowledge and practical experiences, both are necessary for professional achievements. Theoretical knowledge is achieved through university courses and needed in the jop markets. Education from universities is critical for having greater professionsl achievements since students earn theoretical information regarding any field of study directly from university degrees. A study conducted by the university of Dhaka in 2021, found that 57 per cent of the successful professionals consider theoretical knowledge as the source of their success. Although theoretical information is one of the key factors for getting success in the professional arena, practical experiences are nother crucial aspects for getting high paying jobs. Having practical experiences provides enough prospects for better future in career. As practical knowledge is needed in the real time customer dealing as well as marketing and management, it is always highly evaluated by the hiring authority of a company. For instance, most of my friends who involved themselves in part-time jobs after high school are able to achieve higher positions after their graduations. Therefore, hands on learning is essential for securing high paying jobs. In conclusion, both university degrees which enlighten with theoretical sagacity and practical knowledge that provides hands on learning are critical for getting high paying jobs and professional success.