Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children are the buds of every nation because they are the next generation mankind. These days, Kids do not prefer to Physical activity in their spare time than in the past period, hence, sports syllabus ought be mantadory in schools. I strongly agree with this Statement for the following reasons. To commence with, educational institutions must be added syllabus because infant's physical activity has been dimishing over and over, but schools have mantory lessons, they should participate. This is, when Sports become a compulsory Subject in schools, while toddlers will not refuse to play sports, and as a result, it reduces obesity Problems. For example, take Western nations, a large number of children are affected by weight gaining Change the form of the verb gain show examples due to a lack of physical activity. To be more precise, infants could be active when sports become a mandatory lesson in their academies in order to they Stay far away from obesity issues. Furthermore, this compulsory syllabus leads to acheive Sports competitions. That is, at their early age they start to practice of Sports, so they have more interest to practice along with Play, which it stimulates to next level to them. For instance, many sports players have spoken at their success party, they had a motivation from their Schools, and their PET teacher always brought them in field forcefully; that's why they are Succeed. Needless to say, educational institutions should be add sports as compulsory lessons, no one takes leaves, and absent in particular days, this brings more active, so child can performance better way in academics. In conclusion, schools should introduce sports lesson as compulsory Subject in order to child's inactiveness would be lessened significantly because it helps to reduce the obesity issues among toddlers as well as it stimulates kids to perform sports at their early age in order to they will be a famous sports player in one day. Therefore, I completely agree with that syllabus must be added in schools.