Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime level?

Over the last few years, increasing crime for young people has become one of the major problem is that people should pay attention. While parents spend less time with their children and social networks and mobile games are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there are several factors behind the issue of climbing teenagers' crime. The first driving force behind this reason is that parents have less time for their children. For instance, many families are double income. This is because their children spend a lot of time alone or on the road. So they are given opportunity for crime. Another important reason of this issue can be that using social networks and mobile games. That is because many teenagers have their own mobile phone. They can watch videos or photos, read articles or play games about crime by their phone. That is why their disposition can go up to crime. On the other hand, there are some reliable solutions behind the issue of climbing teenagers crime. The first viable solution to this problem is that developing commuty policing. For example, if control of police is well, and punishment is bound, it is effective for young peoples' crime. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that young people should busy with study or work. The reason for this that when a person is employment, he has no time for crime. To conclude, although teenagers ' crime is serious problem that creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above.