the best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the need of decreasing poverty in flourishing countries by making six years of free education has gained significant attention. From my viewpoint, I consider myself an advocate of this idea. First of all, it is obvious to note that cutting the cost of schooling may be effective for families in a wealth of countries, especially the developing ones. The key argument is that in those countries, there are a myriad of families that can not afford their children to go to school due to their tight budget or their background so letting them go to institutions without worrying about any requirement of expenditure can release their pressure. For instance, substantial families in Vietnam having difficult circumstances have been provided a free-educational expense by the government so they can use their money for other purposes. Hence, giving some years of free tuition fee is a good method to diminish poverty. To assert more credence to my assertion, there are good reasons to say that having some basic skills such as reading, writing or using numbers from school may thrive the quality of workers in the nations. Chief of this is that currently, people just need some skills like that so they can find a job, work and make money. From that, the quality of workers will increase and there will be less poor families. To be specific, almost all the jobs nowadays need reading or using number ability so if people do not study, they will have no knowledge about them and they can not work, which may decrease the working quality and the economy of the country. Thus, to develop countries, the government should cut back the tuition fee for all citizens. In my conclusion, giving free educational expenditure is the greatest mean to decrease poverty in developing countries since it not just gets the pressure out of poor families but also increases the quality of workers.