Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work? discuss your opinion.

There are two groups of people who have some beliefs about how people have a nice job. The first group believes that there is a need to graduate completely from university while others think people should have experience and work after school courses. I believe having experience is more helpful for finding the best job but in a situation that is not after school. Educating in university and having a certificate can increase the chance of taking a job. It means when someone has a certificate have the confidence to apply for a lot of jobs that are related to their major in university also some companies have this condition to employers that they have to get a certificate from the university that they spent their education course on it. For example, when somebody wants a job and applies for the company which the person is going to work ask how you know and where you learnt this job so if this one does not have a certificate, anybody would not believe that and also this person is going to have less priority for taking the job. so educating completely can be useful in these types of conditions. Working after school to be able to know the world of work and have experiences has some benefits and disadvantages. In other words, working after school for young people is a bit harmful because they are in these years they need to travel and experience something funny with their friends. On the other hand, starting work very soon can give them this opportunity to be more dominant when they become an adult. However, they may lose the golden years of their youngness. So working after school has some problems which will appear after years. In my point of view having experience in work can be started with a college course or voluntary work after high school. After high school students grow as much as can make decisions for their future without any hesitation and they are not too young to work. For example, a student after spending high school knows the thing as well that needs. So it can be so much better result for achieving their goals in future. In conclusion, to find the best job it is better for people to have experience but at the right time. As far as I am not a profession in this area is better that these persons take the best decision.