in education and employment, some people work harder than others. why do some people work harder? is it always a good thing to work harder?

In school and work environment some individual tend to sacrifices all their energy and time more than others. Both questions will be discussed in this essay. First of all, there are numerous reasons of why someone works hard, however, some people are working hard seeking for a better life quality, meaning they need to secure everything they need or might need in the future. For instance, a father will be working late hours and give up on his free time just to secure the best schools for his children. This gives them a sance of self- satisfaction, and allows them to gain the reputation and the better social class In society. Moving to the next question, working hard is not always a good thing, depending of how hard you work. Take money for example, we live in a world where money is needed for everything such as education and health care. Working hard gives you the chance to have a batter job with a good pay-check. As for the drawbacks of this trend, working hard could cost you your mental health issues leading to overthinking loop and sleeping problems, a person with a full plate will not be able to balance between their personal and working life. In conclusion, if you are putting all you energy into work, you will be having somethings to loss. Hopefully people will have more awareness in the up coming future and balance between personal life and working life.