For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extend do you agree?

As far as for many years reading, writing and math have been the main educational topics after the appearance of computers some people believe that computer skills are as important as others are and have to be the next topic after these three topics. I strongly agree with this opinion because of two clear reasons which are first, using computers in every company for a variety of work. secondly, some new jobs are done only by computers which is a lot. Firstly,using computers in each company is one the most important reasons to learning related skills.It means todays all of countries are doing all of their work by computers and everything is saved in these objects even some apoitnmet are attending by computers around the world. For example, in the past people at work used to post letters for other companies or organizations but nowadays everything has changed and companies are doing this work by sending Email also some meeting are held Online by applications namely, Skype or Google meet that made works easier. Therefore, it is essential for every single person to learn using academically computers skills. Secondly, there are alot of new jobs that are only done by using computers. After Covid-19 many works appearance because of the needs that were new and people had to do most of the things online or using computers. For example, working distance and even doctors visited ills online a lot of courses were online and people force to laern working by computers and also the understood that having computers skills can help them to earn money when every work are holiday. So a lot of aportunity comes towards pesons who know about computers. In conclusion, computers are so important in the modern world and there are like a common language around the world and it is necessary for everyone to learn these skills.