some people prefer to work on school project with a group while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give you opinion

Just reading facts and learning from them from others perspective does not siffice the need to complete the education, to improve this project work are necessity some believe that work alone is far better than working as a group. This essay will disscuss both aspect to complete a task from a student perspective using reasoned examples and conclusion ending with a personal opinion. To begin with, project work are beneficial because it allows students to work more efficiently and working stressfree while completing big projects. Firstly, working on big project can be divided in to Join the words into show examples segments to complete the project within the time constraints. Additionally, working in group allow students to learn about the importance of leadership and teamwork. Secondly, working in a group further provides opportunity to reach for help, if students gets stuck. This prevent students to get into depression, anxiety and condition like panic attack. On the other hand, working alone is proven efficiently through many surveys, it is believed this way they can understand the sense of responsibility. Primarily, the individual does not have to rely on anyone to complete the task in hand, where in a group the task's get vulnerable if someone in the group does not complete the task properly. Secondly, it gives opportunity for students to handle pressure In conclusion and in terms of personal opinion a balanced approach is necessary. Students needs to learn both aspects to prepare students for adult life. Where learning leadership skills and teamwork can be learned from working in a group support them in corporate, working alone allows students to learn to handle pressure and not relying on anyone to complete the task in hand.