Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both side and give your opinion?

For national economy, the public have divided into two ideas.On other hand, citizens think that purchasing is the beneficial way, and the rest of them think not purchasing is better than the above one. This essay will outline the both aspects, and in my opinion spending is silghtly better than the other had mentioned. Spending can accelerate economic beneficial. Each industry connected to others, from producing to selling related to customers, independent part of a goods there are made by many people.When we buy a product in a shop, the price which allocated to each person made this thing in our hands. For instance, during epidemimc epidemics, cause marketing had been slump, therefore government printed stimulus voucher to boost citizens' consumption. Moreover, hold the lottery events monthly which have a notably increasing to alleviate the lose of covid-19. Whereas, saving is also the significant to every families.Without deposit to banks, if there is any emergency or accident happened, the fees of medical treatment and the bill need to be paid will cause them to a difficult situation. As a result, they are going to be cash-trapped, and fall into the debt. Although it is potival political to have funds prepared for any unexpected incident, people paying for proper needs is neccessary, have well-managed assets is also can saving amount of money. To sum up, either cost or save is crucially affect to country's commercial. But as far as I think, spending is occupying a bigger place in the economy, be a fact that buying makes all empolyees behind the goods earn money. The money which saved by personal can support themselves when they in needed Change the form of the verb need show examples.