You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that cohort activities provide more relevant growth abilities than individual ones. Personally, I agree with the view owing to the fact that these tasks teach the cooperation techniques applied in real life. Although it has its disadvantages. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, group task boosts individual cooperation capabilities. In other words, these activities enhance a wide variety of techniques such as: to be a good team player and communicating efficiently with others. Let us take football sport as an example, better coordination and understanding are needed to be well-succeed, the same skills, which are must in real soul. As a result, individual or collective goal is met, communities get connected and social issues are tackled. Moreover, this is the overriding reason for successful professionals worldwide. In addition to this, when an individual involves himself into an groups activity, he stops thinking about his personal goals. As a result, he becomes selfless and starts to think for his group. For instance, A article published by The Hindu, in 2020, stated that when a player involved in games like circket circuit, the players usually never think of their personal records, but instead they try to play and make their team win. Hence, selfless attitude is also on of the most important part thats that built in these kind of events. In conclusion, although activities done in alone have its own benefits, but it's out weighed by the advantages that group activities get with them such as selflessnes selfless nature and leadersip skill.