In this technological era, personal information is stored on computers by many companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, the technologies are improving every day. Furthermore, the personal user's information is kept inside the services by organizations and companies. This way of storing has it is own pros and cons. According to the benefits, the storage of client's information can help companies to work faster and more effectively. For example, in earlier ages, the medical centers needed to search for client's data in various campuses. This kind of searched took extremely long. However, now in clinics, all the information about patience is storage in the digital cloud that is one for every hospital. That technology helps doctors to find the history of diseases faster and to help humans. Moreover, there is no need to use notebooks or diaries because all the vital information can be held on seventies for a long time. For instance, banks have the digital accounts that show clients all the history of the purchases that they made, the program counts their money for them. However, the disadvantage of these services is the possibility of leaking the essential data. For example, currently, there are a lot of hackers that can break into the digital cloud and collect the information about bank accounts and many more. To conclude, the changes that technological era does about the storing the information on computers have its own advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, the benefits outweigh the cons, due to the fact of the changes in data storing our lives are more comfortable, the access of the personal information is faster. 254 words