Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently.You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

After graduation from a school, working as an employee will be most of people's destination. Some people think that they should stay in an organization permanently and make their contribution to the company, however, others believe that changing working environment will be an alternative. One the one hand, There must be many reasons that people start changing their careers frequently. First of all, in order to increase the wages, workers are intend to constantly switch their work places. As a result, their living quality will be improved because of the raise of the salaries. Secondly, some people believe that switching to other workforce could make them adapt fresh managerial skills and know how emloyees work in different workplace. On the other hand, working in one company provide someone a sense of responsibility. There is a high chance to be promoted in an organization if you are working a hard-working person. Eventually you will be a reliable person to be trusted in that company and get a decent promotion as well. For example, most of the senior managers were nobody at the beginning, after several years experience, they will be on the managerial roles because they are familiar with all different types of jobs in the company. Overall, if you are not satisfied with current employment, changing a job would be an option for you.