Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

While it is widely claimed that group work offering a variety of essential life skills than any other activities, others argue that working as a group can promote various skills such as building up relationship along with communication skills. The reason why I agree with the this statement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that group work can help us cultivating several skills especially in terms of developing interpersonal relationship. This is possibly because working as a group need to dealt Change the form of the verb deal show examples with numerous people which you somehow forcing us to start a converstaion with others for working Change the form of the verb work show examples. For example, sports like football need to build a strong bond of trust in order to leading team to a victory. Many opponents of this idea might opposed that solo working is better and the more people it is the greater the problems tended to follow as they all have their own expectations. To illustrate, when asking opinion about something everyone have their own criteria and preferences so I might create more time to make a decision about something while working alone can proceeded immediately. However, I personally argue in favour of its benefits of working as a team seeing that team work is crucial in our society as it help us developing communication skills. When working with others, communication is the keys elements as we have to explain and request others to understand the point of the projects. Working as a group can help us exercising oh how to communicate well. In summary, although it is undeinable that working alone be better in term of decision making, I am of the opinion that the benefit of group work outweight its detrimental outcome in order to become a better version of one's self.