Some people believe that limited access to water is a critical issue that governments must solve for their citizens. Others, however, think that it is a problem that individual people can solve with technology. Which perspective do you agree with, and why?

Some people argues that the authorities should find out the ways to solve the problem water accessible. On the contrary, someone says that individual people can solve this problem by using modern technology. Both argurements have true reasons, but in my opinion, I am on the side with later. The governments could find out the best ways to solve the water accessible problem that is suitable for over the country. They can provide extra clean water, increase source water for residents 'demands. This way can reduce the situation that people are restricted use water. Besides, the authorities could buy machines from modern country such as japan to handle dirty water source. The factories that provide water to citizens, have more water sources. However, the process of method above takes at least one year to use, not instantly. In spite of waiting the governments supports demand life, individual people proactively buy technology to solve their problem. Firstly, they can use water from rain, then buy machines like brand Kangaroo to handle. Indeed, It is a good way to have water to drink or cook, a wonderful method from people in the past. In addition, people collect water from river and pool, after handle by technology, it can be use in basic activities as shower. In short, people can proactive have water source, absent from limited access to water. Although government can find the best key to help their citizens but it spends too long time before people have enough water demand. So people can solve this problem by techonology: fast and convenient.