some places in the world, some people do not support the government for recycling plastic, what are the problemsa nd solutions?

In some countries, society does not cooperate with government in recycling wasted materials like plastic bottles or newspapers. The following passage is going to discuss about the causes of this behavior by people and make some relevant solutions for it. One of the main reasons for not recycling wastes is lack of knowledge, Although these days kids and children learn about environmental issues with several ways to eliminate them, but the adults unfortunately did not gain enough information about them, or at least the effects they have on our planet. As a result, grownups do not participate in cleaning their neighborhood, city, or country at larger scales. The other ground reason for this manner of humans is the access to recycling bins, even though it may does not seem logical, but in many nations there are not many recycling buckets in their hometown due to lack of facilities in their city. In order to fix this problem, all groups of society must be educated about recovering wastes. This could be done by showing them multiple impacts that human trash makes on our globe and the environment around it. Furthermore, governments can run several shows and social events with goal of increasing people’s knowledge and interest in helping, cleaning and improving the environment around us day by day. Moreover, with increasing the number of recycling bins in societies, governments can play an essential rule in this process. In conclusion, many considerations can be taken by countries and international organizations to make the earth a cleaner place to live in by recycling trash, but humans should also pay attention and understand the importance of this movement by taking actions in their everyday life.