The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Healthcare is one of the most important topic that everyone always pay attention, especially some scientists use their knowledge to create medicine or some solutions for people lives. Some people think that the most essential goal of science ought to be improve people’s health. In my opinion, I completely agree with this since scientist can help more people to live so the population will increase help society has more worker the amount of vaccine or more new solution to deal with diseases can be find out faster. Firstly, the scientist does not need to take to much guest and pressure in others issues now since they just need to focus on create more solutions for the doctor and more vaccines for children or deal with virus. For instance, in 2020, there is a big disaster by virus named Covid-19 and this disaster has kill a lot of people but what happened if in that time science can focus more or add more group of science to help each other to find out vaccine faster. Moreover have more vaccine and better medicine is a good sign for everybody, especially children with strong vaccine, they can deal with or avoid sick when they just born. Secondly, as we have more solution and facilities, medicines to deal with disease now so the dead rate will decrease and the population will be increase. Whenever a doctor save a person it means that the society just have got 1 more worker. The same as scientist when they find out new things to deal with bad situation in people’s live they can help children and adults avoid sick even kill the virus. This will help society have worker and also help the economic better. Thus, the main goal of science is for people’s health. In conclusion, for a better society with more workforce and help people especially children avoid disease and deal with sick better, science should focus on improve people’s lives.