In many countries, traditional dress and costumes are considered effective ways of maintaining links with the past. How effective can traditional costumes be, in this sense? What other ways exist to help citizens connect with a country’s past?

There is no denying the fact that traditional culture is one of our main life and reality. This essay will discuss how could traditional be capable to pose a great effect on traditional costumes and what is the way that could help people to connect with a country’s past. To begin with, there are many ways for traditional costumes to change our present and being effective. Firstly, traditional costumes are still crucial during weddings and religious festivals. In other world people could wear traditional costumes and eat special food. In addation, it is vital to make more celebreties and ceremonies with traditional costumes. For example, it is crucial to maintain our different culture identities. Furthermore, parents could teach their children the traditional skills and how to protect thier hestorical places. In term of, their are various ways that can help citizen and the economic growth in every country. It is also possible to say that their are many factories for tradational attires, which we can encourage them to produce more number of clothes and to keep our tradition remindable remind able remittable. Moreover, their are many reasons for losing traditional skills. For instance, because of the industrialisation and global trade, many traditions have disappeared and factory work is boring and leaves people feeling unfulfilled, because of that we chould should make products more cheaper, which means that more people can buy them. In conclusion, there are many ways that makes traditional costumes effective in our present. It is also true that there are various ways that can improve and serve people in order to connect a country’s past.