Due to the advancement of technology, more and more people are working from home. This has many benefits to workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to modern technology, the vast majority of the public finds opportunities to work out of their work. This phenomenon brings a plethora of merits for employees. Although the advantages of working remotely are undeniable, it may have some demerits as well. On one hand, working at home may be highly distractive and employees would not be able to work accurately. Since they may have little children and pay almost of attention to them instead of working. Also, working at home does not provide a workplace environment and people tend to feel more convenient. They could not experience discipline at all. In My opinion, workers should have a sense of workplace to work efficiently. Apart from that, many crowds tend to misuse or sometimes abuse managers's absence. This may cause a significant decrease in the company's productivity. The more staff become reluctant to work, the more companies may go bankrupt. I think training should be provided before using technology for work. On the other hand, working at home can prevent traffic jams. Specially in megacities, the majority of people have to stuck in traffic jams which is not only a kind of time consuming, but also would make them utterly nervous. Apart from that, If many people work at home and do not carry their own cars, the air pollution would be decreased. For Example, in widespread of Covid-19, the quality of air was extremely good since many individuals had to stay at home and use special platforms instead of working in offices. I believe that working far from the workplace might be a solution to air pollution issues Apart from that, during illness time, people who work in special workplaces like banks, have the opportunity to stay at home and do their responsibilities. It would be beneficial to either employees or colleagues and customers. Since many diseases are contagious. In addition, workers can use applications that are designed in advance for meetings, such as Skype, to follow them while were resting until they feel better. In my point of view staying at home would be the best cure for many diseases and by developing technology, many people can work and rest Simultaneously. In conclusion, although working far from the office may cause distraction and misuse, by developing applications and technology,I wholeheartedly believe that employees will be able to get a ride away from traffic and have a chance to stay at home while being sick with new platforms and technology.