International travel has become cheaper these days, more and more nations are opening their doors, and more tourists are traveling abroad. Do the advantages of tourism growth outweigh the disadvantages?

Tourism industry is growing at fast pace thesedays due to the fact that travellers can easily travel foreign countries with lower budget. Although this trend has numerous benefits to offer, some drawbacks can not be neglected which are greater than merits avilable. A considerable benefit of travelling to other nations with lower financial conditions allows the people to explore diverse cultures and customs present on earth in different parts of the world. By taking help from foreign tours, they enhance their horizons of knowledge regarding presence of diversities in regards with cloth wearing culture, different traditional couisines cuisine of each nation or even the way of living of particular community. To illustrate this, in Asia, number of different communities are present that has own way of life that was not know in western culture, but due to tourism growth, all weatern cultures started to like their traditions. On the contrary, the bad impacts of this growing trend are avilabe with mojority of effectiveness. First and foremost, when foreign travellers arrive at different nationa, they do not have knowledge about the religion value and rules to pay their respect towards their religion. Thus, they ended up with disturbing their religion sentiments and promotes conflict with the person who is foreign traveller in that particular country. For instance, a western people do not know that how much it is important in some asian countiries to left their shoes outside while entering some religious temples. Another considerable drawbacks is that when large number of tourits arrive at particular site, they create traffic congestion and other diverse impact on environmental conditions. Travellers create high amount of wastage and do not interested to clean the own created waste and hence, gives bad impacts of pollution over local inhabitants of those countries. In conclusion, although it has become easy for visitors to explore foreign nations, they should be fully educated to satisfy other countries requirements from tourists. Government of every nation should implement some regulations to deal with troubles of tourism taht helps in future to maintain this trend of visiting foreign destinations.