More and more serious crimes seem to be committed each year. Some think that the death penalty is the best way to deal with this problem while other people think different measures are more likely to be successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

In this modern era, the rate of scandal increases day by day, some people think that criminals should get only the passing penalty, whereas, some believe that governments can take other measures to reduce this problem. I will discuss both views with relevant examples and will conclude with my own opinions. To begin with, the first notion of the expiration penalty does not ensure, that corruption will decrease or not, but it will surely have an impact on the population of the nation, which will decline every year, moreover, criminals do not do misconduct always intentionally, sometimes, it happens by mistake or with the unconscious mind and they found guilty. For example, 25% prisoners of in the United States are teenagers, who took action due to their immaturity and in this case, giving the sentence of demise means not giving them another chance to improve themselves or taking from them zero percent chance to live second. Consequently, decreasing sanctions is not the only way to solve this issue. On the other side, there are a plethora of steps that can be taken by a prisoner in charge to mitigate the offense ratio, such as counseling sessions for teenagers, knowing about their behavior, and allowing them to pursue their hobbies in their free time, getting to know the problems of people who love to live alone, it will not just improve their behavior towards the public, but it will also give another chance to do something better in their life. For instance, five percent of prisoners in the United States got relief from jails due to their improved nature. Lastly, everyone can become a better person after putting in some effort. To synopsize, I pen down saying that, the loss of life penalty is not only the way to deal with breach problems, according to my opinion, the government should take other measures to diminish the ratio of illegal acts.