With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched natural places. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages of damaging such areas?

It is so essential topic in modern society. I am a geoligist, actually and I assumed that, today most of develolvment country might be discovered all of indicated resource, recognized quality of themselves territory. The developed countries knew a data of minerals, oil, natural gas. But they already can calculated how is profit after excavated and transported. They can keep until would be find more beneficial technology of operate the oil and gas. Since it, they couldn't operate ourselves resources, Reverse, they want to work and operate from low devolvment country. Unfortunately, poor countries couldn't enough exploration and estimate calculation. As they ask some helps from rich country.So they could reach to new inhabitant natural place of poor country. For example, West African country has extraordinary oil resources, which cheapest oppurtunity of the ocean transports. Actually they lost of natural view of their hometown. Therefore, in my opinion is disagree with break new and natural places. It's only first cause. That reason inevitably connected to the next cause. Second is everybody known about climate change. One of most significiant issue is climate change risk. It depends how produce an energy last three decades. Usually, the cheapest way produce the electricity is definitely to use oil and coal. But that faced to difficult problem for environmental area, and affected of toxic result. Because in twenty-one century has developed a lot of industrial even so increased for a huge of numbers population on the world. Some countries are considering about more effectively. Such as, the United States used to fossil fuels a lot of amount before hundred years ago, Now they prefered to transmit from coal fuel to natural gas. The concludes, On orginally we would to faced difficulty of global warming if we still use the fuel, oil, gas, we would try to refuse to approach a new place, and produce more oil and gas. We need to research and develop for other resources, such as renewble renewables and nuclear energy source.