Nowadays, many people have to work long time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What employers can do to make their life easier?

Freud said: "The work with love and love to what you do is the most importnat what the individual can be gifted with in life ". The more we work, the more we archieve, another one popular quote. With the time change, nowadays are much more things are very expansive. But can we access to all of those goods, by overwork or feeling stressful? What role employers playing in that? In this essay I will discuss my opinion and will try to answer on those questions. Primarilly, work has always been in very high demand, however never as today work was not in that gigagntic ammount and easy access. Therefore, as before we were lucking the job, money and access to any goods, today - we are free do have it all.The question is, can we as human beeing beings physically and mentally set our life's to the degree that it can be archievable? In my opinion yes, we all know what balance is, good diet, regular exercixes exercises, time with family, friends and of course at our jobs. Addionally, a lot the compannies offering wellbeing sessions, therapy with psychologist orsubconscious subconscious treatment that have can be very valuable in a busy life. Statistically, a bigger percentage of the company offering their employee many benefits, such as discounts for purchases, free tickets, lower cost of hospitals service, as well as trips and commuting. Few years ago companies started to encourage their peple work four days per week instead of five and later they have beendemonstarting later an extremelly positive. The other one reason, that can be forgotten, is the fact that we are humans and tending to always work more than we should, as most of experincing feeling " that is not enough". It is a psychological trick about which psychologists are trying to explain, but no one seems to pay attention. Therefore, does enterring to the marafon actually help us to archieve our goal? Usually not if marafon lasts longer than organism can afford without rest. I do believe the correct and individual rest can help us to archieve those goals. To summarise, I want to make a conclusion that we need balance, even if everything is in the high cost, we stillhave an access to much affordable staff. Such as moving to the countries where government actually carers about their workers, changing the company, enjoing cheaper leisure, finding a similar minded friends, doing what we love and work with love, as mentioned Freud. This all can bring us immense happy and most important - healthy life.