Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, other countries share a lot of similarities with other countries like fashion choices, brands, eating habits, and etcetera. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of countries sharing some ideas and habits with others. Firstly, countries will share some similarities when it comes to fashion, for instance, most people in France normally wear a long jacket and a scarf to keep them warm. Lately, this trend has become the number one fashion choice in the UK where people wear a scarf and a long jacket. Furthermore, people from other countries sharing similar fashion choices can influence other countries to follow different trends and fashion designers can copy types of fabric to allow other people to wear in fashion shows where people can skyrocket to popularity soon. Secondly, people in other countries often share similarities in how people eat this type of behavior can cause people to follow in a way people eat from other countries. For example, Asian people have the habit where they are likely to eating their food by their hands instead of using a spoon or fork, later this habit continues to expand in different regions in Asia. However, this will have a major impact on how people see other countries such as Asia. People will often see this type of eating way as disgusting or improper to how people normally eat with spoons and forks. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that this type of trend is not entirely wrong. In recent countries, people often follow and sometimes copy how people make products and the different ways people behave or make different types of clothes for fashion choices. Lastly, I would like to conclude that more and more people will continue to copy from other countries, and that has nothing bad happening to the society.