A global warming summit is held regularly by various countries concerned with the issue. Do you think this will benefit the effort of overcoming it? Explain your reasons.

Today our planet with struggle with climate change however I think the scientists will be surpassing the global warming within the taken measures by governments. Nowadays, several countries are togethering with each other because they want to find a solving for this problem. All around the world the researches have been searching necessary methods to forestall global warming. For example according to the news services; some group of scientists are monitoring melting glaciers in the nort of the world. From my point of view we can exceed to this issue within the next decades. Other area, some people believe that the global warming will be increasing by leaps and bounds in the future, even If science and policy are endeavoring to leave protected nature to the posterity. Besides ıf governments continue make a precaution about stopping climate change, eventually we can save our habitats. Furthermore we have developed tech therefore we can understand causes of global warming, as well as reqirements for solving methods.. Finally I strongly believe that; today people more have responsibility compared to previously people because every person is liable their garbages or other wastes. Also we must use more cautiously our natural resources thereby we may prevent effects of global warming. To conclude, one thing is exact that, up to now mankind have experienced numerous disasters and they could overcome its because of that we should believe enlightened ways by science.