In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the cities is increasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In these days, a lot of people who live in countrysides are moving to cities and population in the cities keep increasing. This phenomenon was revealed as serious society problem in the news. And I also think this is negative for the nation. First, people's lives can become more tough because of increasing population in city place. The size of city area is very small compared to countryside. However, as citizens are keep coming to city and the population is getting higher, then the houses price will go upper and people will have a hardship to look for their living. Many 20s generation people are coming to city for the job but they don't have much money to live in apartment. So the sad reality is they have to live underground room. Second, if most of the people who lives in rural area move to the city, then there is no one who helps agriculture work, such as planting and harvesting. And this will impact very negatively to food system. Human needs to eat rice and other kinds of food like fish or fruit. But if whole young generations move to the city and only old adults are left in rural area, speed and quality of their work will get very bad. They need descendants who keep doing this work at the countryside. In conclusion, there is a negative impact with this phenomenon, which is people will suffer for searching for their living and there will be a problem with food system because of lack of workers in the countryside. I think the tendency that young people want to live in the city is very natural. However that reason is the gap between urban city and rural area is too big. The quality of education, facilities and service in the city is way higher than other areas. So if the government try to change and develop countryside more, then the moving rate will decrease.