It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvanatges to this?

Having a year is beginning to more popular among young people however it can lead to negative effects as well as positive and this essay is going to examine both the advantages and disadvantages of graduating. Firstly many people believe that after finishing school doing nothing about education contains lots of detrimental causes. For example, someone who is under grad student can forget some information and also be affected by distracted situations. Besides, students should directly continue their education unbrokenly even ıf they do not want to ıt. Therefore, pupils do not need to struggle with remembering information after that they can focus their lessons. Moreover, the translation which is from high school to university must be a priority for students namely they must consider education with a carrier. Secondly many argue that having a year provides numerous benefits unlike that front my point of view it has lots of disadvantages. For instance, this issue makes increment about job vacancies because after school people will want to work in any jobs. Not only do they want to do it but also people who have completed their school program yet could be perplexed. Furthermore, in that gap, people are prone to doing other things without going to university. Up to now, some people chased other-worldly things however their family helped them in order to they can be educated person. In conclusion, continuing education life creates a positive impact on the students on the other hand break options cause massive detrimental effects for them.