Being a celebrity such as famous film stars or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

People have different views about whether becoming a superstar makes more difficult than advantageous in his life. While legends in their life have too many troubles, I believe that the merits of being popular bring more advantages. Regardless of wealth and power, community's interest in being seen is the main reason for most people become superstars. Being always under observation is the biggest issue for celebrities and it causes them to feel bad and nervous in situations in life. Celebrities are the mirror of society, in fact, they show us the public in general view and any words that they say have an impact on the community. Also, another problem of being a celeb is not having a private life. For example, when they want to go to a restaurant or shopping with their family or friends, public want to take a photo with them causing discomfort to them. On the other hand, being famous can have many benefits in the public for famous individuals. For human to have some information about the aspects of their life it can be interesting. In addition, being in attention or well-known brings wealth to the celebrity and they should be up-to-date or fashionable in society to be speaking about. Moreover, one of the perks of the famous is having fans who support you and love you no matter what. Thanks to the media, you can do anything that you want and take pieces of advice about any issues with your fans. However well-known crowd gaining fame and fortune, it is natural that they will have golden and unique opportunities to do new and special things. To conclude, I can understand why celebrities might have a stressful and difficult life because of being famous. But otherwise, they benefit much more from their fame.