Some people feel that with the help of technology, there is little difficulty in solving complex mathematical problems. Therefore mathematics is no longer a mandatory subject at schools and colleges. To what extent do u agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your experience or knowledge.

These days a group of people think that with the advanced technology developing it will take place of alot of things. So, some people think that math subject is no longer needed as a subject in the education system, while other believe that it will always be esseintial in universities. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, people who have the thought of the advanced technology will do the complicated mathematical problems, and will reduce the time and effort which is being devocated in studying the math subject. For example, as a mathematician in stead of studying 4 to 5 years in the university for a bachelor degree, the artificial intelligence can do what the mathematician do furthermore less time is needed. That why some individuals think that math should be removed as a subject from the educational system. On the other hand, people who adopt the idea that math subject should be still educated regarding the developing of the technology. To illustrate, the math subject is not for solving complex equations but for it also helps with increasing the thinking process and the ability of solving real life problems. Hence the belief that the math subject must be taught in schools and colleges. In addition, the math subject is one of the essential subject in the first years of the educational career, because it helps and improves the children to be creative not only in the math subject, but also with the other materials. For an instance, the student who shows high grades in math, also shows high grades in the other school materials. This proves clearly that math is not only for solving problems. In conclusion, after a carful analysis of both point of views, I belive that the math subject is still must be in the educational process regarding the development of the technology.