Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working on charity, teaching sport to younger people) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about whether unpaid community service should be a mandatory part of secondary school programs. From my point of view, I agree that unpaid community service should be compulsory because it can help pupils develop life skills and growth prospects. Unpaid community service provides plenty of opportunities for students to collaborate with their peers because it can train interpersonal skills and show how to be a team player. For example, colleges and businesses want to see students strong people skills in a variety of situations. Additionally, volunteering lets pupils gain more experience in areas curious about, and it also helps them cultivate their communication skills. This activity in high school can help students gain valuable experience and look better on their resume to show they are community -minded when they improve the neighbourhood. Moreover, by requiring students to participate in mandatory community service with charitable organizations, they will be encouraged to be leaders. Leadership skills are life skills and always be prized assets. If a student's trait shows up at work, it means the student can be counted on in professional settings. It sets them apart from other job applicants. In conclusion, community service should be compulsory. Students should participate more in community service to help themselves explore their capacities in society. Pupils can learn valuable skills and gain experience through different challenges from significant real-world experience without staying in school learning.