Some claim that children are more aware of environmental issues than older adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that children under 18 years old are more conscious and informed of environmental problems in contrast with adults. I agree with this statement, owing it to the fact that children are actively being notified of current ecological issues in school. Meanwhile, the elderly people are too occupied with their jobs and are proved of making the damage to environment. Children are kept abreast of the environment condition early in school. Nowadays teaching system enhanced, students are able to familiarize themselves with the latest research and data, concentrating on primal and pressing issues occuring in the world. Assignments and homework for pupils became intricate, requiring to submerge into reasons, consequences and solutions for each topic.As an example, students of public school in Kazakhstan make their own researches and projects in geography classes, some of them participate in international competitions and debate clubs where they discuss how they can solve these problems. While aging, most of the adults forget about ecological problems and become less concerned since they have business to run and jod to do. Revealed that, It is the older generation who adversely impact the environment, overutilizing natural resources and emitting toxic gases into the air due to their careless behaviour and attitude. Favoring this point, the latest research discovered that only 10 percent of the population in Astana commit to AN eco-friendly lifestyle, which are adolescents,youngsters and early adults. In conclusion, children are more aware of global problems relating to the environment because of their concerns about future and advanced education. While adults, tend to overlook and damage ecology for their own profit.