In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The practice when governments restrain salaries is well known. As a result people polarazed on supporters and opponents of the phenomenon. This essay will explore both view and I will give my personal opinion why such regulation should not be implemented. To begin with, the social cohesion as the positive factor of a hight salaries limitation will be considered. For instance, in Finland, the place where my classmate live, the gap between rich citizens and individuals with avarage income is pretty minute. So, many people in the country feel equality and justice. Alternatively, the situation in Egipt, where extremely wealthy housholds lived in one areas with poor ones before crowds of people swiped the government with rich people out, destroying half of the country. The escaping of exeptional talants talent to other countries is the negative side of wages constrain. This is because, for many people the main motivation is the income and professionals may move to a country where the salary is higher. To illustrate this, we can look at France, when the authorities had increased taxes for top managers, thousands people changed their residentship. As a result, the lack of professionals and the economic slowdown. In addition, absence of the desire to move forward in career ladder is the second reason against making upper frames for money that employees can earn. In other words, workers may not want to rise in a company because the salary will not increase. Such experience exist in Soviet Union, when engineers earned the same financies financiers as workers did and representatives of low ranked stuff did not want to grow. To conclude, the law of not allowing salaries to be higher than a certain level has many cases of most talanted people lost and the lack of motivation to rise in a job position. I consider that this drawbacks of such practice outweight the risk of growing an envy to richest.